FORM 7A

[See rule 10 (1)]

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Election to the House of the People JAMMU AND KASHMIR for 2 - SRINAGAR (GEN) Parliament constituency.

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted	
1	2	3	4	5	
(i) Candio	(i) Candidates of Recognised National and State Political Parties				
1	AGA SYED RUHULLAH MEHDI	ZABAR MOHALLA SHARIAT ABAD BUDGAM	Jammu & Kashmir National Conference	Plough	
2	HAKIKAT SINGH	SAIDPORA SHOPIAN	Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party (Bhim)	Table	
3	WAHEED UR REHMAN PARA	NAIRA PULWAMA	Jammu & Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party	Ink pot & pen	
(ii) Candi	(ii) Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties)				
4	RUBINA AKHTER	168 NEAR PREM NAGAR JOGI GATE JAMMU	National Loktantrik Party	Ganna kisan	

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
5	AMIR AHMAD BHAT	GURI MOHALLA BREIN TEHSIL KHANYAR	Democratic Progressive Azad Party	Bucket
6	MOHAMMAD ASHRAF MIR	BYPASS CROSSING ATHWAJAN SRINAGAR	Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party	Bat
7	MOHD YOUSUF BHAT	29 BAGWAN MOHALLA SAFAPORA GANDERBAL	Gana Suraksha Party	Battery torch
8	YOUNIS AHMAD MIR	SHALIMAR MEERAKABAD SHALIMAR BREIN SRINAGAR	Bharat Jodo Party	Electric pole
(iii) Othei	Candidates			
9	AMIN DAR	SAIDPORA HAMCHI HAZRATBAL SRINAGAR	Independent	Window
10	JAVEED AHMAD WANI	NILOORA PULWAMA	Independent	Gas stove

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
11	JIBRAN FIRDOUS DAR	H.NO 28 REHMATABAD HYDERPORA SRINAGAR	Independent	School bag
12	JAHANGIR AHMAD SHEIKH	ADDA MOHALLA KHAG BUDGAM	Independent	Stumps
13	RIYAZ AHMAD BHAT	TENGWANI HAWAL SHOPIAN	Independent	Laptop
14	SAJAD AHMAD DAR	MANZGAM DAMHAL HANJIPORA KULGAM	Independent	Pears
15	SHAHNAZ HUSSAIN SHAH	GULSHAN ABAD CHARAR I SHARIEF	Independent	T.V. Remote
16	SHEEBAN ASHAI	House No. 13, Lane 3, Ibrahim Colony, Hyderpora	Independent	Boat with man and sail

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
17	SAYIM MUSTAFA	NUNNER GANDERBAL	Independent	Gas cylinder
18	GHULAM MOHAMMAD WANI	21 KHAN MOHALLA CHATRIPORA PALPORA PULWAMA	Independent	Computer
19	FAYAZ AHMAD BUTT	116 SATHU BARBAR SHAH SRINAGAR	Independent	Truck
20	DR QAZI ASHRAF	WADWAN PARTLY GOVERNMENT BOYS SCHOOL JAGIR BUDGAM	Independent	Stethoscope
21	MIRZA SAJAD HUSSAIN BEIGH	MADEEN SAHIB HAWAL SRINAGAR AT PRESENT KHUSHIPORA HMT HYDERIA COLONY SRINAGAR	Independent	Pen nib with seven rays

Serial No.	Name Of Candidate	Address of Candidate	Party Affiliation	Symbol Allotted
22	NISAR AHMAD AHANGAR	AT PRESENT KURSOO PADSHAHI BAGH	Independent	Auto- rickshaw
23	WAHEEDA TABASUM SHAH	88 SHAHI HAMDAN LANE UMER ABAD SECTOR 2 ZAINAKOTE SRINAGAR	Independent	Typewriter
24	WASEEM HASSAN SHEIKH	BUGAM BATPORA BUDGAM	Independent	Batsman

- i. Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties.
- ii. Candidates of registered political parties (other than recognised National and State Political Parties).
- iii. Other Candidates.

Place

Date

Returning Officer

* Applicable in the case of candidates mentioned under categories (i) and (ii) above.

Note:- Under Col. 1 above, the serial number of candidates of all the three categories shall be given consecutively and not separately for each category.